logie house logo 400x 154px

Wedding Entertainment

Once you have booked probably the Best Exclusive Use Wedding Venue in Scotland you will need to arrange some pretty good wedding entertainment to match.

Whether you are having a small intimate wedding or a huge gathering, there is a great selection of entertainment to choose from and some of our favourites are listed below. Wedding & Celidh bands, Piper, Harpists, Quartettes, DJs, Singers, and music agencies.

Aberdeen XSP Entertainments
Music Agency
info@xsp.co.uk 
www.xsp.co.uk
01224 595969

Alba Bagpipes
Piper
admin@albabagpipes.com
www.albabagpipes.com
07743 232 946

Alexander Mackison
Piper
mackison@farmline.com
07901 692 336

Bahookie
Band
info@bahookie.org
www.bahookie.org

Banana Row
Celidh & contemporary
music@bananarow.com
www.callanishmusic.com
0131 557 208

Callanish Band
Traditional Celtic and contemporary
music@bananarow.com
www.callanishmusic.com
0131 557 2088

Christine Edwards
Harpist
info@christineedwardsmusic.com
www.christineedwardsmusic.com
07747716369

Corra Music
Ceilidh and Contemporary
corra@redshoemusic.com
www.corramusic.com
0131 4666 561

Dark Island Celidh
info@darkisland.co.uk
www.darkisland.co.uk

Double Scotch Celidh
info@doublescotch.net
www.doublescotch.net
0751 6977 424

Franco Band
Classic and latest
info@glasgowweddingband.co.uk
www.glasgowweddingband.co.uk

Ghillie Dhu
Scottish Ceilidh Band
info@ghilliedhumusic.com
www.ghilliedhumusic.com

Hip Flask Celidh Band
Bookings@hipflaskceilidhband.co.uk
www.hipflaskceilidhband.co.uk
07900931159

Lewis Fraser
Acoustic Guitarist and Singer
booking
lewisfraser@outlook.com

Lost in Music
Band
lostinmusicband@yahoo.co.uk
www.lostinmusicband.co.uk
07870879631

Julie Brinklow
Piper
julie@thistlepiping.com
www.thistlepiping.com
07941 210 041

Mark
Acoustic Guitar
markblack220@gmail.com
07756403040

Music for Scotland
Music Agency
info@musicforscotland.co.uk
www.musicforscotland.co.uk
0131 718 606

Myke Black
Acoustic Singer
myke.black@hotmail.co.uk
www.mykeblackmusic.com
07951259598

Nova Scotia Jazz Band 
novascotiajazzband@gmail.com
www.novascotiajazzband.webs.com

Oliver Richards
Acoustic Guitar
olyz@icloud.com
www.oliverrichards.co.uk
07934 059 648

Paul Black
Singer
paulcblack1984@aol.com
www.paulblackmusic@webs.com
07760250683

Reid Piping
Piper
reid3196@btinternet.com
07593343318

Spud the Piper
www.spudthepiper.co.uk
07793 491 367

The Brightside Band
Traditional Celtic and contemporary
info@thebrightsidepartyband.com
www.thebrightsidepartyband.com
07786 443 488

The Honey Moons Band
hello@the-honeymoons-band.uk
www.the-honeymoons-band.uk
0131 467 2539

Thistle Piping
Piper
julie@thistlepiping.com4
www.thistlepiping.com
07941 210 041

Turriff Pipe Band
info@turriffpipeband.co.uk
07834332997

Touch of Class
Mobile Disco & DJ
disco@touchofclass.co.uk
www.touchofclass.co.uk
01224 895895

Awards and Accolades

Logie Country House has won several awards and nominations and is featured in the best wedding directories

Download the Logie Country House VIP App today!

Gain VIP access to directions, room layouts and other helpful information on your phone or tablet. Choose your App type here: